NEW /////**3L3CTR0+ꟻUNꓘ**//// Vache Morte - CLAPBACK

in Alien Art Hivelast year

download.png

An extract from my new album; WIN TAR available on all platforms, since 9 days ago.

Once more my theme is random improvisations with electronic and funk. I am quite happy with the result. I play all the instruments, produce and record. This is really fun to do so I assume this might be pleasant for some (but not all) to LISTEN:

This track:

CLAPBACK

Sort:  

Coming in real funky like. I really enjoyed listening to this @vachemorte.
I hope you are well my friend xxxx

 last year  

All good thank you wishing the same for u and your fam my friend!! MUch love and thank you for listening ❤️

untitled.gif

 last year  

untitled.gif

Congratulations @vachemorte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 43000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 44000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

great sound!

!gif dancing