Retro DnB + Funk / Original song / THE DONUT SHOP

in Alien Art Hive29 days ago

182_the_donut_shop.jpg

OK check this out. I was listening some retro disco with the likes of the Bee Gees and thought to myself in the moment "Maybe I should try to record something like this"...
Here's what happened:


THE DONUT SHOP

I got the text to meet you at the donut shop
You expect me to be there around 4 am
I don't think I'm gonna show up
I would need to set my alarm
For even earlier than that
I don't think I'm gonna show up
I'll stay in bed instead, No Boston cream
No strawberry jelly glazed and no numbing trills
I don't think I'm gonna show up
Theres a bunch of weirdos that like to hang out there
They look like they're on drugs, I beg you please beware
I don't think I'm gonna show up


Sort:  

Congratulations @vachemorte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 53000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 54000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP