The Lion Slayed the Dragon | Zealy Artist Adventure | Leo Finance

IMG_20230605_135438.jpg

Hello Dear Lions,
I am coming with another post. In this post i am going to submit my entry for the Zealy Adoption Campaign by @leofinance. There are so many Adventures on the campaign. Basically I am writing this post for The Artist Adventure Quest.

The Artist Adventure

artist.png

This Adventure is for Artists. Anyone can participate, but the quests will only be approved if the art pieces are good - they don’t have to be amazing or the best, but they have to have some quality that only artists know how to achieve.

GUIDE 📚

  • The creation must be of good quality.
  • The creation can be 3d art, a drawing, a painting, any form is acceptable as long as it can be turned into an NFT.
  • No artificial intelligence (AI) generated images.
  • By submitting the image, you gives us the full rights to use it fully or partially as an official Leo Finance NFT.
  • Only Original content, any kind of partial or total plagiarism will result in your banning from the Sprint.

So In this post I am coming with my submission for the entry for the **** quests. I am going to put the art step by step to make you clear what I made actually. Hopefully you will love it. So let's start.

  • Step 1
    At first I opened the Canva app and searched for a battlefield. Then I found this amazing battlefield where the Lion and Dragon would be engaged with each other.

IMG_20230605_135144.jpg

  • Step 2
    The Lion just appeared to the battlefield. He was so angry to beat his enemy. He was searching for the Dragon. He looked so aggressive.

IMG_20230605_135211.jpg

  • Step 3
    The dragon just came to the battlefield. He was also ready to fight the Lion. Then the lion became angrier to the dragon. The dragon looked so frightening there. He stood up his hand to attack the lion.

IMG_20230605_135332.jpg

  • Step 4
    They got involved in the Fight. There was a fierce fight between them. They were both trying to slay each other.

IMG_20230605_135412.jpg

  • Step 5
    The Lion successfully slayed the dragon. After killing him the lion stood up on his body and roaring around. The Lion win the battle and the dragon just death.

IMG_20230605_135438.jpg

I made this Graphics with Canva App


So that's all for this post. I am so glad to be a participant of the Zealy Adoption Campaign. You can also Participate on this Campaign. Join the campaign through my link :- https://zealy.io/c/leofinance-4960/invite/Sm_CZ5DjGnDXcVGdk_PSe

There is a total of $10,000 USD Prizepool in this Campaign. So don't be late to participate in this amazing campaign.

campaign.png

Thanks for reading my post. Thanks for supporting me. I will be back with another exciting content soon. Till then good bye and have a good day.

Sincerely yours,
@vagabondww