Making Digital Art out of a traditional piece| That long overdue update on the Christmas raffle

in Alien Art Hive โ€ข 4 months ago

Hello hello ๐Ÿ‘‹

Just a couple of weeks ago, I got my hands on a set of markers and I've been having a blast with them! I recently decided to take my best piece and transform it into digital art. It's still a work in progress, but here's how things are looking so far.

Raffle

Once again, let me extend a heartfelt shoutout to all the awesome folks who took part in the event! After a totally random draw, we're thrilled to announce that the lucky winner is none other than the fabulous @djynn! Congrats, friend!

~~~ embed:1743948887973355679?s=61&t=KG4-Afk7QdxbMUhYWbE-Hw twitter metadata:dm9rZXNhcnR8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vdm9rZXNhcnQvc3RhdHVzLzE3NDM5NDg4ODc5NzMzNTU2Nzl8 ~~~

The prize is a commissioned art created by yours truly. If you're interested in getting a free piece commissioned, feel free to reach out to me. Take a look at my previous artworks to see if any particular style strikes a chord with you. I'm excited to hear from you soon! ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

And with that, it's a wrap๐Ÿ‘

SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL!!!

And you can follow me at:

THE ART

THE ARTIST

PRINTS AND MORE


Sort: ย 
ย 4 months agoย ย 

Lookin good! Congrats to djynn.

๐Ÿ™

Wooooo Iโ€™m so lucky! I would love a commissioned art piece!
I love cats. So anything with cat would be wonderful!
Thank you so much!

I got you!๐Ÿ‘

I like your style!

๐Ÿฅน...thank you!

Beautiful!

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’–