NEW!on #NFTShowroom: vasto/date of being/GIF/My piece for the #MintYourArtOut event! ENG/ESP

vast gif.gif

hello aliens. I wanted to participate in the NFT Showroom birthday event and share another piece from my "spheres" collection, a parallel where warm and luminous presences live.

you can get one of the 30 editions at a low price.
go to @NFTShowroom and check it out

#MintYourArtOut

hola extraterrestres. Quería participar en el evento de cumpleaños de NFT Showroom y compartir otra pieza de mi colección "esferas", un paralelo donde viven presencias cálidas y luminosas.
puedes obtener una de las 30 ediciones a un bajo precio.
go to @NFTShowroom y echale un vistazo.

#MintYourArtOut

Go to vasto/date of being in #NFTShowroom

vast g.jpg

you can take a look at the rest of my works in my gallery

gaeri.jpg

I hope you like it ❤ 𝐰𝐡𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐞

0pt 0k vast mp4.gif
XXXXXXXXXX IG XXXXXXXX TWT XXXXXX XXXXXXXXXX