𝗵𝘂𝗺𝗼☉on the hill - ESP ENG

A year ago I made this gif with a photo that France took of me. I was going to include it in my presentation post, but in the end decided not to add it (can't remember why, haha).

When I think that I have inhabited the Hive world for only one year, I don't think so. So many things happened! I learned a lot in this time ...

Recently @ailindigo did this interview with me where we talked about this and some other things. You may be interested in taking a look!

Hace un año hice este gif con una foto que me tomó France. Iba a incluirlo en mi publicación de presentación, pero al final decidí no agregarlo (no recuerdo por qué, jaja).

Cuando pienso que he habitado el mundo Hive por solo un año, no lo creo. Sucedieron tantas cosas! Aprendí mucho en este tiempo...

Hace poco @ailindigo me hizo esta entrevista donde hablamos sobre esto y algunas otras cosas. Tal vez te interese hecharle un vistazo!

waita loma 1_1.gif

see you soon☉

Secuencia 02_1.gif

If you like my images you can also follow me on instagram and twiter
Visit my gallery at NFTShowroom and Lensy

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more