Ferexia General- Splinterlands Art Contesta Week 231

Screenshot_20230309-112013_1.jpg

Ferexia General

Hola a todos los de la comunidad de #hive, espero que la estén pasando bien el día de hoy bienvenidos otra vez a mi blog, volví y el día de hoy les traigo mi participación semanal con el #fanart del concurso de @splinterlands. He estado probando herramientas y por eso me tarde un poco en hacer el dibujo pero estoy feliz de que ya lo haya terminado, espero que les guste.

Hello everyone from the #hive community, I hope you are having a good time today welcome back to my blog, I came back and today I bring you my weekly participation with the #fanart of the @splinterlands contest. I have been testing tools and that’s why I take a little time to do the drawing but I’m happy that it’s finished, I hope you like it.

Ferexia General es un personaje de la carta de fuego que tiene un ejército muy poderoso. Es el general con más alto rango. Ferexia tiene uno de los estándares más alto en su historia hasta la actualizadad nadie a llegado al rango más alto de admirante.

Ferexia General is a fire card character who has a very powerful army. He is the highest ranking general. Ferexia has one of the highest standards in its history until actuality no one has reached the highest rank of admirer.

Referencia/ Reference

Screenshot_20230309-154524_1.jpg

Proceso/Process

Trabajar en este dibujo fue más cansador de lo que pensé no sabía cómo empezar el boceto por eso estuve durante días viendo hasta ver una pose que me guste y se vea bien. Al final empecé como siempre con el LineArt siendo la base principal del dibujo y no me había dado cuenta que también habia hecho el cabello en la misma capa pero como me había quedado tan bien no podía borrarlo es el cabello más realista que he llegado hacer en mi vida la verdad cambiar de pinceles fue buena idea use un pincel llamado pincel para pintura 1 y pincel para pintura 2 de la aplicación Autodesk scketchbook.

Working on this drawing was more tiring than I thought I didn’t know how to start the sketch so I spent days watching until I see a pose that I like and looks good. In the end I started as always with the LineArt being the main basis of the drawing and I had not noticed that I also made the hair in the same layer but as I had been so well I could not erase it is the most realistic hair I have ever done in my life the truth Changing brushes was a good idea to use a brush called paint brush 1 and paint brush 2 from the Autodesk scketchbook application.

Screenshot_20230309-111650_1.jpg

Después le pinte los labios, añadir los detalles que es lo que más me agrada del proceso del dibujo porque es lo que hace que el dibujo cobre vida, aun siguiendo la base del personaje que porta cabello corto, ojos amarillos, se siguió el color natural del personaje en tonos marrones y naranjas, le difumine para que se vean mucho más las facciones del personaje.

Then I painted her lips, added the details which is what I like most about the drawing process because it’s what makes the drawing come alive, even following the base of the character who wears short hair, Yellow eyes, followed the character’s natural color in shades of brown and orange, blur him so that the character’s features are seen much more.

Screenshot_20230309-111725_1.jpg

Screenshot_20230309-111736_1.jpg

Screenshot_20230309-111800_1.jpg

Screenshot_20230309-111806_1.jpg

Screenshot_20230309-111811_1.jpg

Le hice el pecho del personaje tratando de que se vea similar al dibujo original, le comencé a colorear la parte de arriba del cuerpo intentando seguir los colores de la carta original tiene una camisa de cuello largo negro y sobre ella un traje militar a esto le añadí varios detalles como estrellas y sombras para que no se vea tan plano, y por último por encima de él una especie de chaleco en donde se disponen correas que ayudan a sostener su arma. Luego hice las extremidades inferiores del personaje con un pantalón de color negro.

I did the character’s chest trying to make it look similar to the original drawing, I started colorizing the upper part of the body trying to follow the colors of the original letter has a long black collar shirt and on it a military suit to this I added several details like stars and shadows so it does not look so flat, and finally above it a kind of vest where straps are arranged to help hold your weapon. Then I made the lower limbs of the character with black trousers.

Screenshot_20230309-111954_1.jpg

Screenshot_20230309-111959_1.jpg

Screenshot_20230309-112004_1.jpg

Para terminar le hice un fondo que sea similar al concepto del personaje por eso le agregué algunas sombras verdes y para que resalten más también le agregué como un fucsia como sombras para que acompañen el color verde del dibujo en ciertas partes del fondo además de hacerle rayos para que se vea completo el personaje. También le hice la versión del personaje con su característico parche.

To finish I made a background that is similar to the concept of the character so I added some green shadows and to highlight more I also added as a fuchsia as shadows to accompany the green color of the drawing in certain parts of the background in addition to doing rays to make the character look complete. I also did the version of the character with its characteristic patch.

Aquí está el resultado final del dibujo

Here is the final result of the drawing

Screenshot_20230309-112032_1.jpg

Screenshot_20230309-112013_1.jpg

Screenshot_20230309-112613_1.jpg

Programa/programa: Autodesk scketchbook

Y eso es todo chicos. Gracias por visitar mi blog hoy y espero les haya gustado mi aporte semanal, que tengan un buen día, tarde o noche.

And that’s it guys. Thank you for visiting my blog today and I hope you enjoyed my weekly contribution, have a good day, afternoon or night.

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT