#1 Design | Living Room

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago
LIVING ROOM

Hello everyone... Today I want to share a Living Room design, a new design of mine. It tells a family room and also to relax in a residential residence. This is a job for a client of mine who spends a lot of time at home with his family. Many requests on this room to get a satisfactory result for my clients. For this design I spent 3 days starting from the first work until my client approved the design.



So in this design, I use the backyard door to get natural lighting into the room so that during the day the residents of the house don't need artificial lighting anymore when using this room.
In addition, I also put a sofa and a chair to sit and relax. I also put a furniture cabinet as a nice decoration for a room and can be used to put some small furniture there, or if the householder wants to put a TV is also very possible. On the other side of the sofa, I also put a lamp with a lighting element at night.

Here I also show some pictures before there is a touch of rendering for this room.


In addition to natural lighting, artificial light is also an important element to complement the environment in a room. In every design, I always prioritize lighting in a room to get maximum results in lighting. Good lighting can create the right atmosphere and quality of light can help increase comfort in a design environment.

And this is the final result after everything is rendered.


I created the design using Google Sketchup and I finished the render with Lumion. So that's some of my designs hope you all like it. See you again in the next post. Do not forget to leave a comment, your comment is very valuable to me. Thank you !


Oh yes. here's a short video for this room.