Hey, this is my first appearance in this contest - Splinterlands Art Contest🎨Week 261 "Ant Red" Comic

in Alien Art Hive7 months ago

I am excited to submit my illustration titled "Ant Red" in this contest. I'm Welsin, and this work is inspired by the fascinating world of comics and the formidable feats of ants.


yes.jpg

  • Technique used:

"Ant Red" is created with the technique of comic art, using bold lines and vivid colors to bring the character and his world to life. The illustration seeks to capture the energy and dynamics of a comic, highlighting the action and adventure that our intrepid red ant lives.

  • Inspiration:

"The inspiration for "Ant Red" comes from my love of comics and my amazement at the microscopic world of ants. I'm fascinated by the idea that, on their scale, ants are like heroes who face colossal challenges in their daily lives. This illustration is a tribute to the bravery and resilience of nature's smallest creatures.red.


ant 1.jpg

ant 3.png

ant 4-01.png


cuerpo completo.png


yes.jpg

Thank you for viewing my blog, I hope you like my art!