Splinterlands Art Contest 🎨 Week 290 "Pirate Archer"

in Alien Art Hive11 days ago

Hello great splinterlands community, this is my participation in the contest

I made an illustration of the Pirate Archer

Painting version.

I hope you like it

7.png

The Pirates of ΛZMΛRÉ have destroyed countless ships and crews with muskets and cannons, but recently they have added archery to their arsenal. Their arrows explode into flame upon contact. When they attack at night, the Archers like to go for the sails first; it makes a nice light show.

The progress

Phase 1

1.png

I make the sketch and then move on to the lineart

Phase 2

2.png

I start base skin color

Phase 3

3.png

I finish all the base color

Phase 4

4.png

Made shadows

Phase 5

5.png

made lights

Phase 6

6.png

Finish the last details of your face and face

7.png

To finish, add a background with distortion and three warm colors that are orange, red and yellow fused to give more depth to our drawing.

Art Application: Kitra

I loved the result, I hope to see you in my future illustration blogs..

Sort:  

Congratulations @welsin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT