Splinterlands Art Contest 🎨 Week 291 "Pit Ogre"

in Alien Art Hive21 days ago

Hello great splinterlands community, this is my participation in the contest

I made an illustration of the Pit Ogre

Painting version.

I hope you like it

7.png

Many of the larger caves in the Molten Mountain range are inhabited by Pit Ogres. They are huge and powerful, using brute force to get their way whenever possible. The Ogres also have a sort of obsession with clubs. Their clubs are an extension of themselves, and they never forget a good clobbering.

The progress

Phase 1

1.png

I make the sketch and then move on to the lineart

Phase 2

2.png

I start base skin color

Phase 3

3.png

I finish all the base color

Phase 4

4.png

Eyes and shadows

Phase 5

5.png

I finalize the shadows throughout the illustration

Phase 6

6.png

I add some lights to finish

7.png

To finish, add a green background with some three-dimensional pieces to cause a 3D effect.

Art Application: Kitra

I loved the result, I hope to see you in my future illustration blogs..

Sort:  

Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for wild silver fray player. If you are good in that fray and interested to join then contact with our Guild Officer xawi & Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT