Skullboi

We have, for a very long time.... used tools to create and express... for me, learning prompt craft Is just that! A powerful technique... something to be respected, used, loved and to those outside... looking in..... sometimes feared!!

This guy is a bit of a trip... thinking of getting some stickers printed!

Sort:  

Many do not realize what an art it is to craft prompts! This turned out super cool!

Thanks yo! It actually took a largely unexpected turn and I just ended going down a path I wasn't fully conscious of.

Originally I was trying to craft a magical staff for this card collection I'm working on :)

It usually works out that way. It's funny how many ideas rush in along the way and then we divert ourselves from the original intent. When the AI goes rogue it makes it even more fun to try out weird stuff or retweak it along the way. I bet the card collection will turn out super cool!

Yeah its looking amazing! I'm about 15 cards off from finishing the collection :) but i had to take a massive pause to reinstall windows on my computer and rebuild my work space

Dang! My laptop crapped out and i have been on a backup... i have most of my projects over there... so, i feel your pain.