Sort:  

There are currently 2 plans

one for 10$ and one for 30$, they are working to make the plans more flexible.

When you join you get 25 free credits, then you have to subscribe.

sadly I do not have the money for any of those plans.. maybe sometime when I'm not struggling together with my little sister to not become homeless again (you know when my hive account is empty again...^⁾

but I'd still love to try the demo :)

A hug from Venezuela
}untitled.gif

awww :)

Venezuela? damn - also a great country which got stomped deep into ground.. :/

we will make it

Thank you for checking it out:). If I subscribe, I will send an invite to you...
And thank you so much for the tip too:)

that sounds like a really cool offer/ chance for me! :D
I take it! :3 :>

Am not able to send a personal message to you on hive. Do you have a twitter or mail id where I can send a dm to you?

hmmm... beechat worked for me.
but at the moment right now, I also dont seem to manage to make it work xD

do you have discord?
Baron#7742

or do you know how private memos (via 0,001 hive/hbd tx) work on hive?

if not, I give you my email..^

Beechat has worked for me too before. Discord is probably best then. I will send you a DM there.

Have sent you a friend request. Lavista#4151 is my discord id