Aalienz Comic: page01

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

"On an ordinary morning, a guy sleep is interrupted by an unexpected guest"

Hiii guys!! welcome! See you again and this time I bring you the first page of my #comic titled AlienZ. I'm going to be working it this month, and I hope to finish it because it's a #OneShot I have other future projects that I want to resume and this comic will be very good practice, even to have some resume as a comic author.

"En una mañana común y corriente, el sueño de un joven es interrumpido por un huésped inesperado"

Hooola chicos, sean bienvenidos!! Nos encontramos nuevamente y esta vez les traigo la primera página de mi cómic titulado AlienZ. Estaré trabajando en esto este mes, y espero poder terminarlo pues es un OneShot, tengo otros proyectos a futuro que quiero retomar y este cómic será muy buena práctica, incluso para tener algo de currículo como autor de comic.

I dedicated time for the English and Spanish version, I hope you like it:

Dediqué tiempo para la versión en inglés y español, espero les guste:

English Version

Page01

1642823262324.png

Version en Español

Página 01

1642822652866.png

Lineart

1642659140512~2.png

Tools Used/Herramientas usadas: Paintoolsai2, MedibangPaintApp

If you liked the #illustration let me know with your vote, and I will gladly read your suggestions in the comments!! (~‾▿‾)~

Si te ha gustado está Ilustración házmelo saber con tu voto y gustosamente leeré tus sugerencias en los comentarios!! (~‾▿‾)~

ThankYou For You support Be Happy Gracias por tu apoyo Sean Felices