Desolation

in Alien Art Hive β€’ 7 months ago

Greetings my dear Hive community!!!

Hello everyone, how are you ? Good night o Good morning πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

The weather is a bit gray this day, a little rain, and lots of selfies in the sky.

Today I want to show you what I have been practicing the last few days, there is something that I really like, it is a style of art that is totally contrary to what I usually do, why? because in general, I always want to detail things but that style of art is not like that.

It is something that really catches my attention and although I would have to have a middle ground I would like to continue practicing, something that Corel Painter helps me with is the wide variety of brushes that can emulate traditional paints well.

Nio.jpg


✨✨✨

20230723_001039.gif

✨✨✨

1.jpg

The first thing I started with was the background since I was combining several brushes, I wanted to experiment with the different textures so I was mixing and applying brush strokes one on top of the other. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
-.-


✨-.-✨


2.jpg

After the background I started to make the stains to make the girl, what happens to me and I like about Corel Painter is that you can work as if you were doing it with paints, oils, acrylics and so on, the only difference is that this time it I made it in two separate layers, the background and the girl but then I collapsed everything.

-.-


✨-.-✨


3.jpg

The next thing I had to do was shape the strange thing I had before, little by little I was forming some relevant parts of the body, such as the legs, the arms, you can now notice the position better.

-.-


✨-.-✨


4.jpg

Little by little detailing the girl's body, it looked a little strange but that will change little by little because it is normal, something that I wanted in this piece is that those brush strokes could be noticed and the truth is that I also want to continue practicing this more. I really like that style.

-.-


✨-.-✨


5.jpg

Improving and detailing things a little more, in this step I already had everything in a single layer, you could see the wings a little, I have worked a little on the face and also the hair.

-.-


✨✨✨

20230723_025334.gif

✨✨✨


Nio.jpg


To finish, I have adjusted some colors, something that I also had to fix a little more rendering, ohhhhy I have also improved a little the hair, finished. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

I hope you liked what I did this time. And well my dear community I say goodbye and I hope you continue having a great night and enjoy your weekend. πŸ’•πŸ’•

Thank you all for watching and see you soon!!! πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ’–




✨✨✨

20230724_022205.gifπŸ‘‰πŸΌπŸ˜˜πŸ‘ˆπŸΌ

✨✨✨


✨✨✨

𝖂𝖍𝖆𝖙 π–‰π–Žπ–‰ π–žπ–”π–š π–™π–π–Žπ–“π– 𝖔𝖋 𝖆𝖑𝖑 π–™π–π–Žπ–˜?

𝕴 π–œπ–”π–šπ–‘π–‰ π–‘π–”π–›π–Š 𝖙𝖔 π–π–“π–”π–œ π–žπ–”π–šπ–— π–”π–•π–Žπ–“π–Žπ–”π–“

𝕺𝖍𝖍𝖍 𝕭𝕿𝖂

𝕴 π–™π–π–†π–“π–π–˜ 𝖋𝖔𝖗 π–—π–Šπ–†π–‰π–Žπ–“π–Œ π–™π–π–Žπ–˜

π•±π–”π–‘π–‘π–”π–œ π–’π–Š π–Žπ–‹ π–žπ–”π–š π–œπ–†π–“π–™

πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

π•Ύπ–Šπ–Š π–žπ–”π–š π–˜π–”π–”π–“ π•³π–Žπ–›π–Š!

🀭🀐πŸ₯ΉπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜‹πŸ€­πŸ€£πŸ€«πŸΎβœ¨πŸ₯ΉπŸ–¨οΈπŸ˜πŸ«£πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ€”πŸ˜‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Sort: Β 

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

This is beautiful!

Nice work as always. Good afternoon!

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

You've earned yourself another fan today πŸ˜„πŸ’– amazing work πŸ’―