You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pirate of Eight - Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago

Yes! Yes! Sure so, I was about to search for the links, but it was chaotic, the third time without electricity! Well, fourth, since it went out while I was typing hahahahaha.

I like several artists, let me tell you some of them that I hope you'll like:

  • Bayard Wu
  • Ruanjia
  • Bastetmary
  • Guangjian Huang
  • Peter Mohrbacher
  • ImadAwan

They all have a nice style that I enjoy, each of them has their own charm. Two of them have brushes available:

  • For several years now, I've had ImadAwan's brushes. It's a big pack and has many brushes, but you can find a few with textures. I like Bayard Wu's style, I'm sure you'll like it too. Speaking of Imad's brushes, even my friend @hadle4, from this post, always includes them in his posts so they can be downloaded for free. But it seems they've removed that video for some reason. I can share them with you though, as I have the ABR file for PS. He has others on Instagram, but they're ink brushes (they don't work for me, I don't do lines). You can check them out here:

https://www.instagram.com/imad.n.awan/

  • The other one is bastetmary, I've been following her on IG for a while and she has several brush packs one free and some paid ones. You can see them here:

https://www.instagram.com/bastetmary?igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

New post ahahahahhaha

Sort:  

Wow that's a lot of amazing artist to look for
Thank you very much for sharing!!!😌

You're welcome, I hope you liked them