Time Mage - Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

in Alien Art Hive2 months ago

Hey Splinterlands fans and everyone else!

I want to share my post and entry for the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge .
This week I've chosen a character from Chaos Legion so after looking at several characters, I've selected this girl here, who seems interesting!

It seems to me that I have done this drawing before and although at that time it was a little bigger, that is, it was a full body, but well this time I made a portrait

Time.jpg

And how you were drawing in a very organic way with some stains and as I progressed I finished detailing things on this occasion, the truth is I didn't record video, Because I was accumulating videos from a while ago so I don't want to say adding another one unless it's something else a little more complex beyond that well I left some images .☺️

𝕬𝖓𝖉 𝖍𝖊𝖗𝖊 𝖎𝖘 𝖙𝖍𝖊 𝕷𝖔𝖗𝖊 𝖔𝖋 𝖍𝖊𝖗 :

Time Mages are members of the Order of the Silver Shield and close associates of the Wizards' Council. They are trusted to peer through the fabric of time and reality to foretell the future or manipulate the present by slowing the flow of time. They can also speed up the aging process of armor, causing it to rust prematurely.

However, with such power also comes great risk. The future is ever-changing, and the ripples of time can affect everyone. Time Mages must undergo strict training to ensure they don't abuse their power and use it only for the most dire of circumstances.



✨✨✨

Here are some pics of the process

1.jpg

I made a couple of color splotches to outline the position of this character. What I was aiming for here was just to get the right shape, then simply work with layer masks or use layer locking, which would make the process a lot easier.

-.-

2.jpg

Once I had the desired shape, what remained was to add the details of the character's costume. In this case, I also worked on the headgear, detailed the hair, which would be flat, by the way, then worked with the same method in a locked layer. I also added the back part, the breast, and shoulder details.

-.-


✨✨✨

3.jpg

With everything ready, I started working on the face, which was the main thing I focused on, detailing some features at least to outline the facial features, then gradually adding more detail. I hadn't done anything with the background so far, but I wasn't worried about that because it could wait until the end.

-.-

4.jpg

As I detailed things a bit more, I got stuck on the face, tweaking a few things to make it look even better without doing much else with the other things, little by little.

-.-


✨✨✨

5.jpg

I changed the shoulder armor a bit because it was a bit crooked, so luckily the perspective was off, so I fixed that. As for the hair, I also added some highlights, made some progress on that, and added a few details, mostly shadows for the armor on the shoulder, neck, and head, as I would only add the brighter parts later.

-.-

6.jpg

I was almost near the end, not much left to do, but still needed to add some highlights to things like the hair, detail the armor a bit more, add the highlights as well, and some details on the arm that were missing. I also added some darkness for the fabric part of the shoulder and made some small touch-ups on the face.

-.-


✨✨✨

20230723_025334.gif

✨✨✨


Time.jpg


There were a few things missing, and I also fixed some stuff in the background, added some stuff to the universe or stars, and added a few details here and there some lighting tweaks, some more details on the face, the armor, the hair, and a few other things that were missing. Besides that, a filter here and there, some touch-ups, and that's it.

Thank you very much for taking the time to view my work.


✨✨✨




𝕺𝖍𝖍𝖍 BTW

👈🏼😶😶👉🏼

𝕱𝖔𝖑𝖑𝖔𝖜 𝖒𝖊 𝖎𝖋 𝖚 𝖜𝖆𝖓𝖙

👇🏼

Sort:  

Beelleza! Y con ojitos cual diademas 🌃

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

What an enigmatic, beautiful woman with those sparkling eyes, she looks gorgeous! Beautiful work!😍

Thanks a lot dear Amonet!😌

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.


Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Smoothhhhh 💗

!PIZZA

Ty ty ☺️☺️☺️

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@eustace-kidd(1/5) tipped @yanes94