Pencil drawing: Alien Folium

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

Hello Hive

I am here again to share my drawings with you. This is my Alien Art Hive that I present today, it is an alien folium (which means leaf), my inspiration is directed at nature, as an essential symbol to exist and how important it is to preserve it.

This is a topic that is talked about everywhere, I know it would seem very boring if I repeat it, but I want to express my feelings with the environment, my spiritual connection with the outside world, because it exists and we exist. That is why I make these creatures that I relate to aliens because for me they are living beings, although they have been shown to us in different ways, here I will show a series of drawings that show my way of imagining them.

Yasmynlp-Drawing alíen-Folium.jpg

IMG YASMYNLP.jpg

Materials:

  • Pencil scale 4H, HB, 2B and 6B
  • School ruler to measure
  • Eraser
  • Plain paper sheet

Drawing process 😊

Yasmynlp-Drawing alíen-Folium- Step 1.jpgYasmynlp-Drawing alíen-Folium- Step 2.jpg
Yasmynlp-Drawing alíen-Folium- Step 3.jpgYasmynlp-Drawing alíen-Folium- Step 4.jpg

Yasmynlp-Drawing alíen-Folium- Step 5.jpg

And here I am with my beautiful drawing.😄

Yasmynlp-Drawing alíen-Folium.jpg

Copyright @yasmynlp - All rights reserved.

IMG YASMYNLP.jpg

I hope you enjoy the drawing and thank you for all your support.

Stay tuned for my next posts.

💕💕💕

Sort:  

Yes may be the aliens are not away from us... They may be already among us, talking directly to our imagination.





Posted using Dapplr