Gif Animation / Gif Animación

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

gifcara2.gifcaragif.gif

caraobjeto1sinfondo.png

cara2.png

cara.png

Here I am, to send you a greeting full of eternal Blessings and a Hug full of Love!

The Adobe Dimension Program, allows you to create three-dimensional images because it contains 3D elements and materials. The Geometric Figures that I used to model are cube, prism and sphere.

The material I used was gold, but I applied several colors to transform it. Also, I used the glow tool to illuminate the environment.

The final image has been rendered and I applied some color adjustment with Adobe Photoshop tools and to make the Gif.

The final result was to my liking, that’s why I decided to share it.

That’s all, Showers of Blessings to You! Thanks for your appreciation!

Follow me Here my Instagram and check the full video
©By ykroys

Translated with

Aquí estoy, para enviarte un saludo cargado de eternas Bendiciones y un Abrazo lleno de Amor!

El Programa Adobe dimensión, permite crear imágenes tridimensionales poque contiene elementos 3D y materiales. Las Figuras Geométricas que utilicé para modelar es cubo, prisma y esfera.

El material que utilice fue el oro, pero apliqué varias colores para transformarlo. Además, utilice la herramienta resplandeciente para iluminar el ambiente.

La Imagén final ha sido renderizada y apliqué algunos ajuste de color con las herramientas de Adobe Photoshop y para realizar el Gif

El Resultado final ha sido de mi agrado, por ello decidí compartirlo.

Es todo, Lluvias de Bendiciones para Tí! Gracias por Tú Apreciación!

Sígueme Aquí my Instagram y chequea el video completo
©By ykroys

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.