STΔKING REWΔRD§ ATM Edition in SR

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

The first rare release of STΔKING REWΔRD§ I made it on a terrace when accidentally I spilled the black paint ... in a bad movement I create the accidental abstract form of my artistic frame. https://superrare.co/artwork-v2yusaymon's-delirium]-''st%CE%B4king-rew%CE%B4rd%C2%A7''-7563

STAKING REWARDS_xl (1).jpg

This is the Second Rare realease STΔKING REWΔRD§ ATM Edition!

https://superrare.co/artwork-v2/st%CE%B4king-rew%CE%B4rd%C2%A7-atm-edition.-10515

STAKING REWARDS_xl.jpg

'Meditation make wonders' Sarah said... now she invests in a complex Staking Rewards company ... The job requires some skills and abilities! but she receives fair liabilities in the present... she don't visit the ATM anymore.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Happy little accident? :D

I love it!!!!! <3

thank youuuuu <3

Gorgeous accident you had there -- she has her stake indeed!

yess heheheh!!

Can I ask you what is the future of every painting you made and sold on superrare?

Do you only sell virtual copy of this artwork and physical art on canvas is still yours, or you are also sending real painting on canvas for the person who have bought it?

I have some physical ones now but normally on the past I just put that on the trash. for the moment I am just selling the virtual copy , but I am open to send the originals.

It is the most surprising answer I could receive. I had few offers to sell my physical artworks on canvas and I always rejected them because I felt somehow connected to those paintings. Throwing them to the trash is brutal.

I have one more question. Do you have any knowledge if is it legal to sell virtual copy of the same artwork to the Person 1 and physical copy to Person 2? I would like to participate in this project but also I definitely do not want to abuse the system, so if it is not allowed, then I was thinking to add some animations or other digital details to my real paintings and then place it on artistic marketplace as completely different artwork.

👋 Hi @yusaymon, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community