You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFT | Aesthetic Journal Collection #01

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Thanks castleberry ♥ I really appreciate your comment! Nftshowroom is growing. maybe not Opensea or Rarible but every day many artists and collectors get in touch with hive and the app! I hope someone will be interested in my art, NFT is really new for me.

Sort:  

I know what you mean. I joined the NFT Showroom and have a few works up for sale there too. I am pretty new to NFTs but i feel like they protect the artist and the content more than anything else can in this digital age. I feel like HIVE will grow and NFT Showroom will be a great place for people to migrate. It's too expensive for most people to mint art on many of the other platforms. The future is looking bright!