Digital paintings... (3D art #980)

in Alien Art Hivelast month

Digital paintings... (3D art #980)


Hello friends, I hope you are doing well

I have prepared another digital painting of a man's head as a symbol of man himself and the sound that surrounds him and shows all his thoughts.

As humans, many thoughts beyond our imagination are formed in our minds during our lives

Some of them are good and some are bad, and fighting against bad thoughts makes them grow. In my opinion,

  • in order to fight with them, we should make room for good thoughts and focus on them. I made this drawing in my favorite program

And I will show you the steps and I hope you will like it

I have used bright colors and in some places I have added red color

I have added red colors as different thoughts


The result of today's work




new980.png


Some pictures of paintings process


In this section, you can see all the steps I have worked on this painting
I have taken a screenshot of my work page for you

I make these paintings with my thoughts and what I have in my mind
And I collect a collection of them

First I have used simple lines and then I have added more details


10.jpg


9.jpg


8.jpg


7.jpg

6.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg