Digital paintings... (3D art #982)

in Alien Art Hivelast month

Digital paintings... (3D art #982)

Hello friends,

I hope you are doing well...

Sharing digital paintings daily is a creative way to showcase artistic talent and connect with a wider audience online. It allows you to consistently engage with their followers, receive feedback, and improve their skills over time...

This practice not only fosters a sense of discipline but also encourages artistic growth and community interaction in the digital art world...

The result of today's painting:

new982.png

Some pictures of paintings process :

now I am going to share some pictures, I took them from the steps of creating my art, you can see the steps of this painting, I hope you like it...

20.jpg

19.jpg

18.jpg

17.jpg

16.jpg

15.jpg

14.jpg

13.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

Stay Safe..

Sort:  

Very exclusive design this art.