Digital paintings... (3D art #983)

in Alien Art Hive28 days ago

Digital paintings... (3D art #983)

Hello friends,

In today's painting, I have used a face, a face that I have used in some of my paintings before...

I have prepared it in the ZBrush program.
I used ready-made models in the program and created a new face with the changes I made in it...

By transferring it to the Cinema 4ِD program, I added other things to it...

I added things like background, lights, colors, and shapes...

The result of today's painting:

new983.png

Now I want to share with you the photos that I have prepared from the work steps...
By looking at these photos, you will get to know how I work...

Some pictures of paintings process :

10.jpg

9.jpg

8.jpg

7.jpg

6.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

Stay Safe..