@tipU is going to vacation for a few days (HF24)

in tipU Service4 years ago
Hi guys, quick update regarding @tipU after Hf24.


The HardFork 24 made significant changes to the Hive underlying infrastructure which resulted in @tipU no longer working with the new Hive version.

That's because @tipU code uses old Hive-Python libraries which seems to be no longer supported. Instead, I'm gonna rewrite @tipU using beem libraries (@holger80 👨‍❤️‍👨) starting with the payout and curation functionalities. The investors' profit will continue to be added and will be paid out once the service will start to work again.

Sorry for the unplanned outage and see you soon(TM)!

Sort:  

Good luck & happy coding! 😊

!BEER

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @tipu, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @tipu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks for the update!

See you soon!

Very good, forgive my question, but before Hf24 you would vote for me from time to time but now you do not, I would like to know what I do wrong to be able to change it, I also want to tell you that you do a very good job supporting good writers, Greetings

Oh God, I fell in love with it...
It's so cute!

You may not believe it, but every time I visit this page, I like to see this picture of funny dog
And that I posted a new video of my dance
I hope you enjoy watching it 😊