You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LUV in need.

Just an update on your question: I asked in the Hive Discord and I'm still not 100% sure I understand everything, but the answer was that when you undelegate RCs it happens immediately. It's not like unSTAKING HP. (I think unrelenting HP is immediate also.) However, after undelegating RCs, you have to allow them to replenish (this is usual as I understand it).

Sort:  

It's an interesting situation. The RC delegation that I canceled still hasn't gotten back to me. 🤷‍♀️
By the way thanks for asking 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

This issue still has me confused. I still don't know if they come back to you or if they must be rebuilt up. Below is the dialogue I got. Maybe it can make sense to you or anyone reading it and can explain.

01.jpg

02.jpg

Honestly, this confused me too.
And the RCs I delegated still haven't returned. 😅🤷‍♀️

Posted via D.Buzz