You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Wusang

@wusang,

Outstanding! Yet another awesome development, from the creator of LUV and HBIT. The story behind this is nothing short of amazing; I know you have our a great deal of time and effort into this... and trust me; it shows!!


image.png
Source


I feel like I am getting ready to read a story, that was written by Tolkien or perhaps Asimov! I tried my first attempt, and was excited to see it not only worked... but I also received a BLAQ Pearl!! I look forward to seeing how this unfolds... and thank you for ALL the hard work, and positive energy, you continuously send to us on the blockchain.

@tipu curate
!LUV

Sort:  

Thanks, Wes. Mostly, I'm learning stuff and it's fun. 🙂
!LUV

@wusang, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

!WUSANG

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

!WUSANG

That's what happens, when you multitask lol...

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.