Can I find out her secret?

iskafan.png

@iskafan

She seemed to show me the hidden side of the world!

jsalvage.png

@jsalvage

James is the first Nigerian man I met on Steemit.

@ezeemmanuel.jpg

@ezeemmanuel

Emmanuel, whom I call the Prince of Nigeria, is the second Nigerian man I have ever met.

James and Emmanuel seem to always want to show me the bright side of the world!

However, @iskafan seemed to show the dark world of adults!
So far, I have tried to talk to women in the New World, Europe and Asia, but have not been successful.
By the way, one Nigerian woman showed me a lot of herself!

She was more honest than women in the rest of the world, I felt!
I have read many of @iskafan's articles so far, but I have not been successful in understanding them because of my poor English reading skills!
So, I fantasized a lot about her!

I assumed she was a business person living alone!
Perhaps she had longings and fantasies about European civilization!

I guessed her appearance with the sexual imagination that men often have for women!

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3ebiYW61dkW16qTycFmddag9jeYJdTTxAaud9rhP1pS2ZBLu1E4zhBoYL987L4KNPyorTCAPjeTFBjg1HV9WM8vd113W8ygPej9YbP1dgwpFVZdeUmLA2.jfif

I was amazed at the beauty of the Nigerian women in my friend Emmanuel's photos!😲
The physical beauty of black women was fantastic!😄

I imagined that maybe @iskafan looked like the Nigerian women in the pictures!
While collecting pictures of many black women,
I tried imagining what @iskafan would look like!

fulani woman 3.png

fulani woman 4.png

Mzilikazi wa Afrika 5.png

I admired the beauty of black women photographed by white men!😲

The beauty of black women revealed a certain mystery and primal sensibility!
Their dark, smooth skin made them feel like people just born out of the soil!
I wondered how it would feel if I touched their skin!
Their thick red lips gleamed more intensely against their dark skin, stimulating men's sexual desire!

I imagined that perhaps God created the first black women from the soil!

Their smooth and mysterious dark skin aroused strange feelings in men!
I looked at her and felt that she was beautiful, but also felt the fear of not knowing why!

Because all human beings are born in the darkness of the womb, they yearn for and fear the darkness!
I'm excited about the dark, but scared at the same time.
I realized too late that black women's dark skin both aroused lust and fear at the same time!

I felt sexual desire for the beauty of black women, but also fear!
I didn't know how to treat them!

aida opera painting.png

Casey Elliot as Radames, Kandyce Gabrielsen as Aida and Summer Smart as Amneris in Hale's Aida..png

So, I saw scenes of European men meeting African black women!
I was impressed by the way European men seduce black women!

PATRICK HERNANDEZ's Born To Be Alive shows how European men seduce black women!
The fantastic bodies of black women dancing gave East Asian men like me sexual fantasies about black women!

I felt that European men seduced black women by entertaining them.
Europe's wonderful culture, music, dance and art will be very pleasing to black women!😄

32FTXiZsHoAW9wMkteVZVSMXNZQTgBDx56Enf3X5hRR7HJg5cgrZnmGFLtiSLBnaVjH7ic2dWCHJrBxTm2xsifZEGkkjMYHvKX74MtDDEy3nGkipyQCvbjTotWz4sj7APEqFzMuJjGgKDHTc.jfif

The ability of European men to express the beauty of black women through art was genius!

Justin Amoapo's beauty discovered by a white man is shocking!😲
Her long curly hair gives men a raw vitality and sexual desire!

She is haughty and arrogant like an African goddess, but has dazzling beauty!
However, her beauty was discovered by white men in Europe!

Does @iskafan yearn for European civilization because of European men's ability to turn black women's beauty into art?

So, I want to know @iskafan's secret!
I believe that knowing her secrets of her femininity will enable you to possess her!😉

I guess @iskafan fantasizes about European men!😊

Ps: Since I still lack English writing skills to write an erotic novel, I postponed it to the next opportunity!
I wrote to get her attention!😅

Sort:  

And you did get my attention... Hahaha

Yes, I am black. And I'll tell you one secret... I have done all that I can to preserve my color because I believe in the phrase, 'Black is beautiful'

Trying to figure out the rest of my secrets? I'll leave that up to you 🙈

@goldgrifin007, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Happy Valentine's day and asked us to give you a new badge!

Valentine's Day 2023

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Thank you!

Dear @goldgrifin007

BTW, your support for our previous proposal has been much appreciated but it expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore!
May we ask you to renew your support for our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Your help will be really appreciated. Thank you! ❤️

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @goldgrifin007! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Smile 😂

Dear my young bro @jsalvage!
Did my article shock you??😄

Yes, a little bit

My dear bro!
You're probably surprised because I'm so honest.🙃

You are of course 😂

@goldgrifin007

My dear young bro @ezeemmanuel !
How do you do?
Why didn't you write interesting article These days?
I always miss you?😀