You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting the "Militant Farmers" of North Idaho - Parallel Economy Meet Up and Exchange

in Agora2 years ago

Absolutely awesome content and I really can't wait to hear more knowledge about the freedom loving people of northern Idaho.

Basically the entire world thinks that Northern Idaho happens to be this huge enclave of neo-nazis.

When in fact it's actually just a huge amount of amazing people that love the isolation and the freedom of that area.

Absolutely phenomenal work and totally would love to have a conversation with you one of these days are you still on discord and can you hit me up?

Sort:  

Yeah I'm still on discord. Same username there? I don't get on much but I'll hit you up today or tomorrow.

Yep I'm on the same username so yes please I'd really appreciate it.