Agorist Activity Outside of Our Spokane Freedom Exchange

in Agora2 years ago

I haven't posted in while. I have had some personal issues come up. One was my son having surgery in Couer D'Alene, ID. I will be writing a separate post on that very soon. This post is about advances in our Freedom/Agorist Exchange here in Spokane, WA. We have created somewhat of an online presence and are looking to make it even better.

agorist online blog.jpg

The first goal was just to get an online presence for people to list their goods and services anytime not just at the physical market which takes place the first and third Saturday of every month. We have a member of our team working on an open source multiple vendor shopping cart system. But for now we created a telegram channel for people to join and list and search for items and services. If you are interested in joining the group on telegram here is the link - Spokane Freedom Exchange Online on Telegram Keep in mind most of the people in it are in the Spokane, WA are in northeastern Washington. You can also follow the Spokane Freedom Exchange on Instagram.

agoris bread.jpg

Now instead of making my bread, Coreyaki(teriyaki) sauce, hummus and more only every other Saturday I make it periodically when inventory gets low so it is always available. I still tend to do most of my exchanging at the actual physical market but this online group is helping people connect which I think will result in more attendance once the weather get better and we can move to a better location.

Agorist food.jpg

On Wednesday I will post some listings for sale here on Hive as well in the Agora community(feel free to subscribe). I hope to grow this online presence as well and make it a place people can post items for exchange/barter/gifting and use HIVE or HBD and others on the Hive Engine. Most of the items I initially list you would want to be in the pacific northwest as they are perishable. I will have non perishable items as well. I'm working on some walnut cutting boards this week and I have freeze dried food available as well.

the agora.jpg

Have a great day and always live free!

Support Questionable Authority and Independent Journalism with Cryptocurrency or fiat currency

Pirate Chain(ARRR) - zs1txwcrkpzuxk9qscf993xpwxa59ryng3mqajfcu6hs988ety6r8enxutku5a7pgk8npr3q8mcz2y
Monero - 876CskHzzPL1d1npiYMUk5dGyLS5zo5swSn6SmhcHBvdH1GsQqMdxzwMxKTU27eZyZAjdjRxVDZQRZprsNcqDuzA6AHf6NH
BitCoin - 34LMmp4Pc2kQuRKmBCqhakD7EZudVsNY3S
Ethereum - 0x08aac07654b5f74eb7d3be80e369d2db5bfd2bfc
PayPal
Venmo
Cash App - $QuestionableAuth

Follow me on Flote.App to catch all my posts.

This is the place I will share video's, blogs, etc. It will be the one stop shop for all things QA from here on out. I will also be doing all of my Livestreams from here on out on Flote.App so come join me on a censorship free blockchain based social media app for everyone!

Join Library/Odysee and earn crypto for yourself and support QA by clicking here and creating an account.

QA Now available on "Activism News Network" on ROKU!

Commercial free access and exclusive content from this channel and over 20 other activist channels for $3.99/month. Follow the links below to get more infor and sign up. No censorship on this ROKU channel.
Activism News Network website
Sign up for the channel on ROKU $3.99/month

Check out the QA Merchandise shop here! Support us and show your love for freedom at the same time:

Click here for Spreadshirt store
Click here for TeeSpring store

Find QA everywhere online!

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.