MacroPhotography | Today's macro lens photo collection



Hello friends, wherever you are, especially for friends who love Macrophotography, I hope we are always given health and made it easy for us in all matters, today I feel very happy, I need to say this because I can be in this beloved community, to be honest, I just found this community yesterday. especially about MacroPhotography, of course you know how it feels to be where you want to be, MacroPhotography is one that I like the most, it's very fun, and I hope it can be well received here, I hope that what I share can be liked by people a lot, maybe not perfect and still have a lot to learn, and I want to share some macro pictures that I took today



Macro lens(APEXEL APL-24X)


Macro lens(APEXEL APL-24X)


while looking for some objects, I saw a small spider on a rocky floor, with a color similar to the floor so it was a bit difficult to photograph it, this little spider is very aggressive, of course it takes time and speed to aim it



Macro lens(APEXEL APL-24X)


Macro lens(APEXEL APL-24X)


The object that I found this time is very unique, I found this on a dry twig behind my house, a former cocoon that has hatched, you can see from the picture that I show, the remaining half of this cocoon is hanging from the dry twig, it looks like a small funnel hanging and very beautiful



Macro lens(APEXEL APL-24X)


Macro lens(APEXEL APL-24X)


With a macro lens we can do many things, even though it's difficult it's very fun, we can take pictures of what we can't see clearly, like what's in the bark of a tree, lots of fiber and also sap that comes out of the gaps in the tree fibers, this can be seen like morning dew, but the sap doesn't melt like water, tree sap is just like gel, even ants that pass through it will stick to it and it's hard to save themselves



Macro lens(APEXEL APL-24X)


Macro lens(APEXEL APL-24X)


when I was in the yard I saw a wild tomato plant that had flowers, some were already blooming, beautiful yellow flowers, this became the center of my attention, yupps without thinking, I immediately took my camera to take pictures, those are some of the pictures i took it today

NOTE: what is written here is in Indonesian and uses the help of google translate, and apologize if there are errors in the translation


Photo TakenSmartphone OPPO A53
CategoryMacroPhotography
LensLensbong(Q-Lens)/Macro lens(APEXEL APL-24X)
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
Photografer@adi.pisces

Sort:  

not bad for mobilephotography , the yellow tomato flower looks a bit overexposed and i feel sory for the ant

Thank you very much for your kind response, this is good enough for a simple device, it's just that it needs adjustment between the macro lens that I use and the smartphone,,,

Hehehe poor ants😊