You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday evening in the garden

in MacroPhotography10 months ago

@stresskiller I've been going through all your posts. This is something incredible!!!! It's surprising that I didn't notice this community before, because I'm passionate about photography. I especially like to photograph flowers in macro format. Can you tell me if it is possible to publish only insects in the community? Any subject, the main thing is that it should be macro?

Sort:  

Macro or good close up is the intention of the @hive-15966 account community ,

it can be electronics it can be flowers or even human eye (selfie) 2.5 magnification

Oh cool! I hope to become a permanent member of this community. I like to take photos of such a plan))). I study for the satisfaction of my soul). thank you