Big Black Ant

This will be a short post today, and also I have only a few photos to share today. There have been a few changes in my work, the guest decided to extend their stay for another two days. So my day off is postponed until further notice.

And for today I have several photos of a big scary black ant that I took some time ago. This ant just moved around like the ant always does, thus making it quite hard for me to get good and sharp photos of this ant.

Not sure about the species of this ant, and it seems that this is just a solitary ant, quite different from the usual ant who usually come in bigger number.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 161 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pixresteemer(2/5) tipped @ekavieka

!discovery shots
!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @ekavieka

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @ekavieka

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 19/25

@ekavieka! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (5/5)



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program