Lynx Spider

in MacroPhotography2 years ago

While most spider use webs to catch their prey, some others just rely on their speed to hunt. They can be a very good ambush predator, who waits for the unsuspecting prey and then grab them with speed.

And this Lynx spider is one of them. In my previous post, I found him hiding behind a zinnia flower. While this time I found him hiding in between bush leaves.

separator2.png

separator2.png

Get my butt, you are already annoys me so much hoomannn

Ah you persistent, then I will just lay upside down so you won't get good photos.

separator2.png

separator2.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 125 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Dear, @ekavieka

May we ask you to review and support our @cryptobrewmaster GameFi proposal on DHF? It can be found here

If you havent tried playing CryptoBrewMaster you can give it a shot. Our @hivefest presentation available here on the YouTube with a pitchdeck of what we building in general

Vote with Peakd.com, Ecency.com, Hivesigner

Thank you!

Perhaps you can make a fun story out of your photos, lol! Your macro shots are interesting :)
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ifarmgirl(2/5) tipped @ekavieka (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.