You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MACROMONDAY - A morning doing bug macros. || Lens: Tokina ATX-PRO 100mm f/2.8 d MACRO || ENG-ESP || (10 Pics)

in MacroPhotography2 years ago

Those are some seriously beautiful macro shots. so impressive, this kind of shots that I wish to achieve in the future.

I always keep my setting static, never change it during photo hunt. So maybe I should also try to use different setting for each shots, And mostly I am using flash to get the shots.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for stopping by and appreciating @ekavieka friend!.... Go ahead, try, experiment with the settings... You'll see that each photo requires something different to extract the most eloquence possible from it.... That applies to all types of photos, not just macros.... I send many greetings and hugs...