| Speedpaint | Genshin Guoba Stickers

in ArtBees2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I gave a second try to making stickers, hehe. This time, it came out nicely thanks to a newly discovered brush, so I can proceed with a lighter heart in the future!

This small sticker set features Guoba, a character from Genshin Impact. He was an important part of the Moonchase event, in which I kinda started liking that pyromaniac furball.

I uploaded the stickers on my RB store, if you want to check it out. It is there: https://www.redbubble.com/es/shop/ap/92465711?asc=u


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Speedpaint or timelapse? :D

NOT THE SAME THING

Chillibear is amusing XD (I have no idea I just watch the small two play and often get distracted studying the lineart as I kind of want to learn how to do that even though we ended up going FF7 Advent Children for our art style in the project I was looking at it for).

Do you have a way to take hive/hbd for stuff like this for people like me that would rather send you hive/hbd than fiat? XP

I will buy it off freaking Redbubble if I absolutely have to but you know XD

Pls dont scold me ahsjsvsjsb I think I used the label right, the vid is just too fast-paced I believe, but decent speed would've taken 7min long and was rather boring looking.

Regarding your question... I have no form of selling my merch on Hive/HBD YET, but I'm working on that. There is an iniciative called Hivelist that will allow me to sell on Hive/HBD, but I need to purchase a membership and stake some tokens first. So I only got RB for now

I'm not scolding you XD a lot of people confuse timelapse (which is when you speed up or slow down whatever you're doing so other people can either watch it happening in a reasonable amount of time or see what you're doing) with speedpaint (where you do a painting within a time limit, usually between 5min and 1 hour depending on various factors) probably because of the fact most people that are timelapsing art speed it up, so I keep straightening it out whenever I encounter it ;D

The second one is would be more associated with stuff like speedrunning games.

Redbubble it is then.

Just in case(??)

Thank you for your purchase, I hope the goods arrive well and in good shape!

This was super fun to watch! I love the one with stars for eyes. So cute! I bet these make excellent stickers.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@huzzah(1/20) tipped @airiam (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.