Lumine, but make it Hufflepuff

in ArtBees3 years ago

After finishing my latest comm I found myself with an unusual amount of free time. It's been a while since I had no commitments, so I chatted with a friend on Discord.

She loves Harry Potter and always does crossover merch about the saga, this time she wanted to do some stans with the Genshin Impact characters. I helped her sorting out the houses.

One thing led to another tho, and I ended making an AU from Zero... Again XD

So here is doodle about Lumine as a first-year Hufflepuff.

img_0.7032046904280819.jpg

Sort:  

That's a slightly awkward looking sitting pose O_O

One thing leading to another is usually how things go isn't it XD yay for some free time, how are things going?

The pose will make sense when I post my next drawing XD

Yep, I just get carried away easily. I'm good, I think? Took too many breaks so I'm pretty much sick of resting. Working on new stuff but also browsing to my old stuff looking for things to finish xD

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @airiam.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more