Sort:  

I use CD's too when I am in need of a circle! I keep one on hand in my art supplies just for that reason!

Great post! Her bangs are so cute!

!PIZZA

thanks for pizza slice :)

Connect

Trade


@igman! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @huzzah.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Haven't heard of that character or that anime so I can't tell if you did a good job on the character likeness, but you have done alright with the character :) Nice idea to put the border around with the cd. She looks like she has a bit of crazy eyes happening, is she a bit of a wild child or was that just from how the lighting looks? :)

The anime still does not come out, it is next to come out, it is more a trend for the manga, there are already several readers including me and if she has eyes that way, here I leave you some images from which I refer and the cover of the work

image.png
image.png

Hi I see you applied to NFT Showroom, can you please update your profile with social links so we can verify you and click reapply? thanks!

is all ready, i update my profile in NFT showroom

I've heard of the series and it's been on the list to check out. You took a pic and edited it using what program to sharpen the image?

!discovery 10


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program