You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last to first: A Mr Bonkers BMX race video

When a child says I'm going for everything, watch out! That child will have clear goals too quickly and the spirit of competitiveness will mark his life.

I can see a very confident adult, that's really very good, I'm sure he will take advantage of every opportunity he has...

But the best thing is that he already knows that this is part of life: fun and personal growth.

His parents must be very proud of him, and so are you!!!

Show off the kid, he deserves it!
👏👏👏

Sort:  

He is an good little kid with a good nature. He likes to have fun and joke around and has a really good sense of humour but also applies himself to the tasks set before him whether it's school, violin, sports, being artistic and creative, his friends and all. He is a good all-rounder and I'm happy to have him as my nephew.