You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deleted effort

in Galenkp's Stuff8 months ago

Ok..
This reminds me of one mistake of mine which i made in my starting days, It was my first time taking part in your weekend engagement topics.

I forgot to place the weekend engagement tag, i am not sure if you remember that or not, but you pointed out the mistake and told me that you have not done it. I was unaware of editing the post at that time.

Later on you told me that simple you had to do was to edit that post and add the tag. And you also told me how to edit the post. Thank you.

As far as this thing is concerned that

Have you ever made a mistake so badly that you felt you had to delete the entire text of a post

No, i am very carefull while writing a post. Even now, i do some paper work before writing my post here. So, very low chances of mistake. Because i want my feed very neat and clean. And i think everyone wants it.

Regards

Sort:  

There’s always things we don’t know when we begins, I was the same when I started and there’s things I still don’t know. I don’t remember you missing the weekend-engagement tag but a few do it from time to time.

Yup.
I am trying to improve by time and will do it with my full effort and hard work.

Persistence is the key, keep at it, be open to suggestions and ask questions then implement wheat you learn. You’ll get there.

Noted. I wont disappoint anyone, if having any kind of trust on me.