You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think[zing]

in Galenkp's Stuff5 months ago

Although it is true that in my adolescence I played video games, especially with my brother and we loved it, nowadays I don't have the time nor am I very interested in it.

But it is true that it seems to be an important project and if it helps the blockchain why not support it.

For example of the game that already existed when I started, Sprinterland, on the blockchain I am very interested in promoting the design, although I would not play it, but they are interesting projects to support because they favour the development of the whole.

Sort:  

Projects like this create a buzz if activity, much more so than a front end does, like Ecency for instance; things like holozing brings people to the platform, all those people who like playing video games and such things and, whilst I'm here for different reasons, supporting such things is important.

That's what I thought .... I'll read more about it, it's interesting. If it's for the betterment of the ecosystem, then good for you! It requires a lot of effort and I value that a lot.