You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if we were WhatsApp friends

in Galenkp's Stuff5 months ago

What a great topic! While I was reading .... I should always have the translator open, it would be my assistant, otherwise it would be complicated.

But yes, it has happened to me to have people outside Hive, I communicate by Telegram, a very small group of people, in the group we are 4 and it is very nice.

If I had your number .... what would I ask you???..... about your health, I really like to be able to help from what I have learned. Secondly, I'm sure it would be something about Hive, because of your wide trajectory... although I can't think of it right now. The third one is a curiosity, the date of your birthday. hahaha

I think those would be the topics I would ask questions about.

Sort:  

Hmm, ok the questions.

Health - I have some things going on right now which isn't very nice and leaves me in some pain but I'm working through it. I'm still mobile, still working and all, but it's not a good situation.

Hive - I don't know much on that front really, I just find my way by feel.

The date of my birthday - That's not something I disclose but it's soon, within the first quarter of the year.

More worrying is the health issue... mobility... mmmm.... worrying.

You learn about Hive along the way...😃

Well it will be great soon! I hope to congratulate the right day! I have all the birthdays always scheduled!