You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I said no...then yes by text message

in Galenkp's Stuff2 months ago

Look .... I would tell you to stop saying no... you can't beat a woman! I'm really telling you and I think you checked it out. Give her your approval, she does it with love, I know what I'm talking about.

In my case I do like to celebrate it but very simply, an outing, a cake, something special at home, a small get-together. Nothing big, but it is special. We celebrate life, arriving in this world... for whatever reason, we'll find out later, but we're here and people love us. Why not do something special.

Do you turn 157? Ok I'll be 146 hahaha and soon... that's March... ok, signed up! Too bad I don't know the exact day hahaha

Sort:  

The date? It's the 34th of March.

Ok, not really.

To be honest I don't like to say when it is, few even in my real life even know. I like it that way. How about you, do you go around disclosing your birth date?

Ok I'll add the two digits and I'll get only one hahahahahahaha

Relax... I understand, you don't need to tell me the day. I respect every opinion.

My birthday? June 27th, I was born in 1978. No problem.

1978? You bloody young spring chicken you. I'm way older.

hahahahaha but I already told you! 146 years... it's not little!

Well, in truth I'm only going to be 97, on the 32nd of March; mark it on your calendar so you don't forget.

Alright, it's already marked... 5th March!🤣

5th? Lol, not even close. It's in April on the 13.5th of April.