You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deleted effort

in Galenkp's Stuff8 months ago

The only time I wrote an error on a post was when the post was published twice and I didn't just write an error but stated why the post has to be in that form.

We all indeed make mistakes and that is why I am always careful not to because I know that anyone can visit my post and that won't give a good look at the content deleted.

After reading this post, I got to learn more and I am glad I read this. Thank you.

Sort:  

Best to write a whole post, not just a few words, as I've said in this post, but we're all free to do whatever we like so if it works for you that's the way to go. I would hate to see a post with just a word or two on my post feed; I'd never let it happen.

Well, that's why I am thankful I got to read this post so I'll know what to do if... I hope not😂😂😂. If it happens again.