You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calculated risks

in Galenkp's Stuff11 months ago

Best of luck with that! My wife and I are meeting my sister who recently moved back to the area and her husband at a place tonight for dinner. It's a place we have visited in the past, so I think it should be pretty decent. Next weekend when we are camping we are going to try some new spots. We usually just make our own food at the campground though.

Sort:  

I've heard it's good, food-wise, the atmosphere is a mystery though. I'm sure we'll make it right though, add the right atmosphere if it's not there already. 😉

Camping food...I love it and am pretty good at it to be honest. Good luck with those new sites.

I agree on the atmosphere I hate places that are so loud you have to scream to carry on a conversation. No matter how good the food is.