You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green, but soon red

Ah, I love how excited you are about growing tomatoes (/food). Your enthusiasm is contagious and reflects how I feel about picking cherry tomatoes off the sprawling vine that spontaneously started behind the compost bin. Now if only I could send you some of the copious sunlight and warmth we've been getting up here in Brisbane 🤔😀😅

Sort:  

I could use some Brisvegas sunshine right now, the weather has been bloody terrible. I'm soon on my way to my other house to deal with some water ingress from a storm a couple days ago, clean the gutters and all. Insurance will come to the rescue, but it's annoying.

I love how excited you are about growing tomatoes (food). Your enthusiasm is contagious

I'm a passionate guy and it permeates most aspects of my life and the things I do...including growing my own stuff. It's a pretty legit feeling.

Thanks for your comment and...send bloody sunshine!