You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ferrari: It's worth seeing

in Galenkp's Stuff4 months ago

Thanks yea Iv seen the trailer for it and it does look good I must admit . When I get a spare bit of time to relax I’ll defo sit down and give it a watch as you jogged my memory about the film so thanks for that 👍🏼 Aston Martin is not so bad I like them as well as a company and the cars they design the older Astons make a lovely noise like the old DBS and db9 the newer ones a pretty cars but the noise isn’t the same but then that can be said for all new cars now ….. hope you have a great day and thanks for the post and jogging my memory 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Sort:  

You're welcome, I hope you like the movie when you see it, drop me a comment when you do and left me know.

Have a good Wednesday.

I will do thanks again 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼