You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The punisher

in Galenkp's Stufflast year

Wow! This was like a loaded gun, wasn't it? It looks like you and @wwwiebe covered it well. A most well-attended subject in opinions. I'm still reading them,

Suffice to say, it is more complicated than I have words for at this hour, but, I can say that your brain never stops.

Hi, Galen!

Sort:  

I find it interesting to see how people react to topics like this, whether they have strong opinions, defer to political correctness or are apathetic - it reveals a lot about a person I think. I contentious and difficult topic for sure. And yeah, my brain doesn't stop much...but it's only the size of a pea (a small one) so it has to work overtime.

Friday Here swigs...I'm done at work for the...wait for it...year!

Yay for me!