Sort:  

Thanks for those points again!
Sending it right back to you with some top up (all I have 😅) for future engagements!
Just taking some time out from work to participate in this to still show my presence 😂

You're too generous, but those who receive those points from you will be grateful. Cheers mate, and I hope you week is going well.

Yeah it was going well until I had a meeting with the management yesterday that got me feeling really stress right now. TLDR, the project that I have been working on for the past couple of weeks had to be scrape and I have to start from scratch 😒

You had to start all over again? That sucks, although (I hope) they had their reasons.

I mean they surely have their reasons but not one that I was ready to accept.
Then again, I still have to re-deliver it to the best of my abilities.

Just feeling a little more upset especially during period where everyone is feeling festive while I have to work my ass off 😖

Hmm, that's understandable and considering you're re-doing it all over...I don't blame you for being a little upset.

Oh well, the saving grace and something I comfort myself with would be the knowledge gained while doing it the first time round. Hopefully they serve as a good experience for me to apply when tackling it once more! 🙏