Sort:  

hahahhaa I never would have even thought to look...but ginabot!! lol

I've seen people load photos with file names that give away a lot of information but I think most don't know those filenames can be seen, it's not a new innovation on ginabit, it's been that way for a while. I don't check, don't really care, but I make my filenames look like this:

floopendinglehomminniklackerninnywoopenblangflippenrisenbergenwlaepen.jpg

I get my inspiration from IKEA and how they name their stuff with dumbass names. 🤪

yeah i usually just remove the name altogether hehehe

i've not noticed it on gina until about 2-3 weeks ago - but... I've been a bit distracted hehehe

LOLOL you are seriously silly!!!! but i love that its a hidden gem for people to find hehehe

If I acted like this in real life I'd probably get shot.

Ok, sometimes I do. (Act like this, not get shot.)

well good! stay shot-free please!!!!